ELECOM BPSTEA announces winners of election

Written by
  • Lianne A.
  • 5 years ago

CITY of BALANGA, Bataan – After the recently concluded 10th Teacher’s Congress last July 28, the Election Committee (ELECOM) of the Bataan Public School Teachers and Employees Association (BPSTEA) officially announced the winners of their new set of officers last Friday, September 8, 2017.

After careful evaluation, the following are the winners of the election:

President: Danilo T. Banal

1st Vice President: Olivia B. Lumbre

2nd Vice President: Walter M. Bantay

Executive Secretary: Marites E. Gallezo

Board Secretary: Aurea P. Galaboc

Treasurer: Carmelita F. Llamzon

Assistant Treasurer: Marites M. Bantugan

Auditors: Hermogenes G. Albelda, Jose Raoul L. Navata

PIO: Menandro S. Reyes, Gloria B. Crisostomo

The oath-taking took place in the office of Mr. Jessie D. Ferrer, CESO V (SDS, DepEd Bataan).

Article Tags:
Article Categories:
Education · News

Comments are closed.