PCL elects new officers

Written by
  • Hazel H.
  • 5 years ago

The Philippine Councilors League (PCL) Bataan Provincial Federation elected its new set of officers today, August 8, at Lou-is Resort and Restaurant, Balanga City.

Second District Congressman Joet Garcia who led the newly-elected officers and board of directors as they took their oath reported on his authored laws including the Seal of Good Local Governance and Community Based Monitoring System.
Reelected PCL President and Balanga City Councilor Noel Joseph Valdecanas urged everyone to give their best as they serve and improve their programs for the people.

Also present in the occasion was Vice Governor Cris Garcia who delivered an inspiring message to the league members.

Here is the list of officers of PCL Bataan Federation:
President – Noel Joseph Valdecañas (Balanga City)
Vice President – Donaldo Chan (Orion)
Secretary General – Armando Buniag (Dinalupihan)
Auditor – Edgardo Lulu (Pilar)
PRO – German Noriega (Morong)
Business Manager – John Paul Apostol (Orani)
Board of Directors:
1. Edwin Bernales (Abucay)
2. Jayson Marcelo (Abucay)
3. Guillermo Mendoza Jr. (Bagac)
4. Ma. Lisa Vasquez (Balanga)
5. Danilo Dela Cruz (Dinalupihan)
6. Patrick Rellosa (Hermosa)
7. Luzviminda Samaniego (Hermosa)
8. Dennis Gochuico (Limay)
9. Tito Pancho Catipon (Mariveles)
10. Angelito Sunga (Mariveles)
11. Katherine Maglaque (Morong)
12. Danilo Bunsoy (Orion)
13. June Flores (Orani)
14. Fatima Elisa Enriquez (Pilar)
15. Amelia Dela Rosa ( Samal)
16. Ronald Ortiguerra (Samal)
The election is held every 3 years after the national election.

Article Tags:
Article Categories:

Comments are closed.