Lopez retains PAGE presidency

Written by
  • 1Bataan .
  • 1 year ago

Employees of the Provincial Government of Bataan (PGB) cast their votes last February 26, 2021 where Mr. Lamberto Lopez once again won as president and Ms. Ruena De Silva as vice president of the Provincial Association of Government Employees (PAGE). The following compose the Board of Directors: Anacel Ramos, Fe Catapang, Ariel Masamoc, Corazon Tomas, Jocelyn Noveda, Agnes Gurbuxani, Melody Adap, Cherry Anne Bautista, Arlyn Barquin, James Quizon, Ma. Dolores Gara, John Edler David, and Elmer Soriano.

PAGE is registered with the Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE) and Civil Service Commission (CSC) and represents the government employees in the Personnel Selection Board and Performance Management Team to name a few.
Currently, PAGE is finalizing the Collective Negotiation Agreement (CNA) aimed at providing more benefits to and improving the working conditions of the PGB regular employees.

Article Tags:
· ·
Article Categories:

Leave a Reply